M-A Little League Board

2022-2023 Board of Directors

The following is the roster of the 2022-2023 board of directors for Menlo-Atherton Little League. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at the addresses below.

PositionNameEmail
PresidentShane Goudeypresident@mabaseball.org
Vice President / Minors CommissionerDavid Zwerinminors_commish@mabaseball.org
Majors CommissionerReed Mouldsmajors_commish@mabaseball.org
Machine Pitch CommissionerWill McLennanmachinepitch_commish@mabaseball.org
T-ball/Coach Pitch CommissionerNick Kohlitball_commish@mabaseball.org
D52 Juniors CommissionerDarren Cunninghamjuniors_commish@mabaseball.org
Challenger CommissionerDoug Kaufmanchallenger_commish@mabaseball.org
Fall Ball CommissionerRicky Floresfallball_commish@mabaseball.org
Player Agent (Majors/Juniors)Billy Homajors_playeragent@mabaseball.org
Player Agent (Minors/Machine Pitch)TBDminors_playeragent@mabaseball.org
UmpiresTony Arata, Francesco Fagniniumpires@mabaseball.org
EquipmentWill McLennanequipment@mabaseball.org
Field Maintenance CoordinatorMark Mitchellfields@mabaseball.org
Field ReservationsMatt Foleyfield_reservations@mabaseball.org
MarketingJeanne Moeschlermarketing@mabaseball.org
SponsorshipsRicky Floressponsorships@mabaseball.org
Hit-a-ThonMike Rosenthalhitathon@mabaseball.org
Postive Coaching AllianceDavid Stoffelpca@mabaseball.org
Player AppreciationSteve Napoliplayer_appreciation@mabaseball.org
Player DevelopmentAnthony Reaplayer_development@mabaseball.org
Safety OfficerJustin Youngsafety@mabaseball.org
ScholarshipsBilly Ho, TBDmajors_playeragent@mabaseball.org, minors_playeragent@mabaseball.org
TreasurerScott Gaffneytreasurer@mabaseball.org
AwardsLindy Hopmanawards@mabaseball.org
RegistrarMatt Znameroski, Lindy Hopmanregistrar@mabaseball.org
WebsiteMatt Znameroskiwebsite@mabaseball.org