About M-A Little League

2021-2022 Board of Directors

The following is the roster of the 2021-2022 board of directors for Menlo-Atherton Little League. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at the addresses below.

PositionNameEmail
PresidentSteve Clarkpresident@mabaseball.org
Majors Commissioner / Vice PresidentShane Goudeymajors_commish@mabaseball.org
Minors CommissionerMark Mitchellminors_commish@mabaseball.org
Machine Pitch CommissionerDavid Zwerinmachinepitch_commish@mabaseball.org
T-ball/Coach Pitch CommissionerBilly Hotball_commish@mabaseball.org
D52 Juniors CommissionerTBDjuniors_commish@mabaseball.org
Challenger CommissionerDoug Kaufmanchallenger_commish@mabaseball.org
Fall Ball CommissionerTony Aratafallball_commish@mabaseball.org
Player Agent (Majors/Juniors)Patrick Galliganmajors_playeragent@mabaseball.org
Player Agent (Minors/Machine Pitch)Reed Mouldsminors_playeragent@mabaseball.org
UmpiresTony Arata, Francesco Fagniniumpires@mabaseball.org
EquipmentWill McLennanequipment@mabaseball.org
Field Maintenance CoordinatorBob Pellicanfields@mabaseball.org
Field ReservationsPat Galliganfield_reservations@mabaseball.org
MarketingJeanne Moeschlermarketing@mabaseball.org
SponsorshipsRicky Floressponsorships@mabaseball.org
Hit-a-ThonMike Rosenthalhitathon@mabaseball.org
Postive Coaching AllianceMatt Bennittpca@mabaseball.org
Player AppreciationCharles Shenkplayer_appreciation@mabaseball.org
Player DevelopmentAnthony Reaplayer_development@mabaseball.org
Safety OfficerJustin Youngsafety@mabaseball.org
ScholarshipsPatrick Galligan, Reed Mouldsmajors_playeragent@mabaseball.org, minors_playeragent@mabaseball.org
TreasurerScott Gaffneytreasurer@mabaseball.org
AwardsLindy Hopmanawards@mabaseball.org
RegistrarMatt Znameroski, Lindy Hopmanregistrar@mabaseball.org
WebsiteMatt Znameroskiwebsite@mabaseball.org