2022-2023 Calendar

The following schedule includes the key dates for the 2022-2023 calendar.

DateEvent
October 18 (Tuesday)Annual Members Meeting and First 2022-23 Board Meeting
November 1 (Tuesday)Spring Registration Begins
November 17 (Thursday)Board Meeting
December 14 (Wednesday)Board / Coaches Appreciation Dinner (Time/Location TBD)
December 15 (Thursday)Board Meeting
January 8 (Sunday)Tune-up Clinic - Machine Pitch-Majors (7-12 year olds)
January 19 (Thursday)Board Meeting
January 20 (Friday)Spring Registration Closes - Machine Pitch through Majors, D52 Juniors, D52 Seniors
January 21 (Saturday)Player Evaluation Day - Machine Pitch through Majors Divisions
January 29 (Sunday)Majors Draft and Teams Announced, D52 Juniors Team Announced
January 31 (Tuesday)Minors Draft and Teams Announced
February 1 (Wednesday)Machine Pitch Draft and Teams Announced
February 4 (Saturday)Spring Practices Begin - Machine Pitch through Majors
February 12 (Sunday)T-Ball / Coach Pitch Registration Closes
February 14 (Tuesday)PCA Training #1 - Time/Location TBD
February 15 (Wednesday)T-Ball / Coach Pitch Teams Announced
February 16 (Thursday)Board Meeting
February 16 (Thursday)PCA Training #2 - Time/Location TBD
February 18 (Saturday)PCA Training #3 - Time/Location TBD
March 4 (Saturday)Opening Day
March 16 (Thursday)Board Meeting
April 17-22 (Monday-Saturday)Alpine Week (Majors and Minors)
April 20 (Thursday)Board Meeting
April 22 (Saturday)Photo Day
April 30 (Sunday)Hit-a-Thon / Home Run Derby
May 11 (Thursday)Regular Season Ends
May 18 (Thursday)Board Meeting
June 3 (Saturday)Player Appreciation Day & Championship Games
June 10 (Saturday)City Championship Games vs. Alpine Little League (Burgess Field)